sign up

Contact Us

Box Office: 01743 281281
Administration: 01743 281282

General enquiries
to mail@theatresevern.co.uk
  
Old Market Hall
The Square
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 1LH


Employment opportunities at Old Market Hall:
Please note that any vacancies at the Old Market Hall are advertised on the Shropshire Council website or in the press.


Management Contact Details

Operations Manager
David Jack Tel: 01743 256502
Email:
david.jack@shropshire.gov.uk

Technical Manager
Grant Wilson Tel: 01743 256515
Email
: grant.wilson@shropshire.gov.uk

Marketing Manager
Craig Reeves Tel: 01743 256566
Email:
craig.reeves@shropshire.gov.uk

Box Office Manager
Jane Blair
Tel: 01743 256504
Email: jane.blair@shropshire.gov.uk

Square Administration
Marian Crosland Tel: 01743 256517
Email:
marian.crosland@shropshire.gov.uk

Film Officer
Robert Johnson Tel: 01743 256509
Email
: robert.johnson@shropshire.gov.uk 

Old Market Hall Management
Amanda Evans

Email: amanda.evans@shropshire.gov.uk

Claire Hanmer
Email: claire.hanmer@shropshire.gov.uk